Alla inlägg den 19 januari 2011

Av notreadytomakenice - 19 januari 2011 23:15

Tog lång tid för knyttet att somna. Vände och vred sig och grejade. Skulle hålla hand, skulle inte hålla hand. Jag skulle hålla i foten, sen skulle jag inte hålla i foten.. Lilla knytt.. Vad tänker du?

Var så trött själv. Är fortfarande, men det finns så mycket man vill göra på kvällen. Kolla bloggar bl a, vad går andra igenom? Det finns så mycket värme och omtanke bland människorna därute. Att börja blogga har verkligen återgett mig tron på människans godhet! Lite stolpigt, men det är så. Ser så mycket elände varje dag. Och folk är sura, knuffas, är egocentrerade, och ungdomar verkar se ner på alla över 25. Hur blev det så?

Jag har fått så fina kommentarer, och lärt mig så mycket av andra människor bara av att sitta vid datorn.. Kan inte uttrycka hur mycket det gett mig i det läget jag befinner mig. Lite betyder Mycket när man är på botten och kravlar.

TACK.

  

Av notreadytomakenice - 19 januari 2011 00:00

Not Ready To Make Nice

Forgive, sounds good
Forget, I'm not sure I could
They say time heals everything
But I'm still waiting


I'm through with doubt
There's nothing left for me to figure out
I've paid a price
and I'll keep paying


I'm not ready to make nice
I'm not ready to back down
I'm still mad as hell and I don't have time
to go round and round and round


It's too late to make it right
I probably wouldn't if I could
'Cause I'm mad as hell, can't bring myself
to do what it is you think I should


I know you said
'Can't you just get over it?'
It turned my whole world around
and I kinda like it


I made my bed and I sleep like a baby
With no regrets and I don't mind sayin'
It's a sad, sad story when a mother will teach her
daughter that she ought to hate a perfect stranger


And how in the world can the words that I said
send somebody so over the edge
that they'd write me a letter sayin' that I better
shut up and sing or my life will be over


I'm not ready to make nice
I'm not ready to back down
I'm still mad as hell and I don't have time
to go round and round and round


It's too late to make it right
I probably wouldn't if I could
'Cause I'm mad as hell, can't bring myself
to do what it is you think I should


I'm not ready to make nice
I'm not ready to back down
I'm still mad as hell and I don't have time
to go round and round and round


It's too late to make it right
I probably wouldn't if I could
'Cause I'm mad as hell, can't bring myself
to do what it is you think I should
What it is you think I should


Forgive, sounds good
Forget, I'm not sure I could
They say time heals everything
But I'm still waiting
  


© CHRYSALIS MUSIC; SCRAPIN' TOAST MUSIC

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Bitter? No -Better!!

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5 6 7 8 9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
31
<<<
Januari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards