Direktlänk till inlägg 30 januari 2011

You oughta know!

Av notreadytomakenice - 30 januari 2011 20:30

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2SNcaa0zJU4&feature=player_embedded


You oughta know


I want you to know

that I am happy for you
I wish nothing but

the best for you both


A -younger- version of me
Is she perverted like me?
Would she go down on you in a theater?
Does she speak eloquently
And would she have your baby?
I'm sure she'd make a really excellent mother


'Cause the love that you gave that we made
Wasn't able to make it enough for you
To be open wide, No
And every time you speak her name
Does she know how you told me
You'd hold me until you died
'Till you died, but you're still alive


And I'm here, to remind you
Of the mess you left when you went away
It's not fair, to deny me
Of the cross I bear that you gave to me
You, you, you oughta know


You seem very well,

things look peaceful
I'm not quite as well,

I thought you should know
Did you forget about me, Mr. Duplicity?
I hate to bug you in the middle of dinner
But it was a slap in the face
How quickly I was replaced
And are you thinking of me when you f... her?


'Cause the love that you gave that we made
Wasn't able to make it enough for you
To be open wide, No
And every time you speak her name
Does she know how you told me
You'd hold me until you died
'Till you died, but you're still alive


And I'm here, to remind you
Of the mess you left when you went away
It's not fair, to deny me
Of the cross I bear that you gave to me
You, you, you oughta know


--- --- ----

'Cause the joke that you laid in the bed
That was me and I'm not gonna fade
As soon as you close your eyes, and you know it
And every time I scratch my nails
Down someone else's back I hope you feel it
Well, can you feel it?

And I'm here, to remind you
Of the mess you left when you went away
It's not fair, to deny me
Of the cross I bear that you gave to me
You, you, you oughta know
-that I'm here, to remind you
Of the mess you left when you went away
It's not fair, to deny me
Of the cross I bear that you gave to me
You, you, you oughta know !



 
 
sanna oh wilma

sanna oh wilma

2 februari 2011 14:46

fin blogg
lust att följa varandra via bloglovin ? :-)
kram

http://tobelieve.devote.se

notreadytomakenice

2 februari 2011 22:35

Gullig du är! Kanske det =)

 
Marie

Marie

10 februari 2011 23:29

Grym låt det där!!
Alanis rockar :)

http://paintedbynumbers.bloggplatsen.se

notreadytomakenice

14 februari 2011 18:28

Yes she does!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av notreadytomakenice - 27 april 2011 22:30

Jo, jag hade ju kommit igång.   Men så halkade jag i en stentrapp och slog mig halvt fördärvad. En blå arm och ett blått ben +diverse... Men jag är glad att det inte är värre. Och snart, snart så kommer jag igen! Se upp!    Kör GI så länge   Nu ska...

Av notreadytomakenice - 26 april 2011 21:00

http://youtu.be/mBQE07_t_54   My heart...so blue   I've got her pictureIt's there on the wallI can't remember why I keep it at allThe doors are cold and all the windows seem grayI write the bookThere's so much more I should sayWave goodbyeSee...

Av notreadytomakenice - 17 april 2011 21:30

Det går upp och det går ner.. Det här är skulle kunna vara X:et och jag i tillbakablick på våra finaste stunder -(för dom fanns, dom med):  Dance (While The Music Still Goes On) //ABBAOh, my love it makes me sad.Why did things turn out so bad?Was...

Av notreadytomakenice - 5 april 2011 20:45

Tänkte dra "sista delen". Men mitt lilla Knytt har fått falsk Krupp. Det blev väldigt dramatiskt med samtal till 112, 3 sjukskötare som kollade Knyttet, och sen ambulansresa och inläggning. Vi sov inget den natten. Är Så Vansinnigt Trött.    ...

Av notreadytomakenice - 28 mars 2011 21:15

Nu: Vågar inte gå ut på krogen. Skitnervös i de fall det händer. Ber kompisar gå med både dit och hem. Ska jag dricka nåt ber jag dem öppna flaskan (naturligtvis) framför mig och går med en tumme i flaskhalsen typ. Men behöver dricka för att få mod. ...

Presentation


Bitter? No -Better!!

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5 6 7 8 9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
31
<<<
Januari 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

Länkar


Skapa flashcards